• Home
  • Executive Board 2014 - 2015

Executive Board 2014 - 2015

About the Executive Board

The 2014-2015 President and Senior Vice President were elected during the 2013 spring semester by Bentley’s graduate students. The rest of the e-board was then appointed. All graduate students are encouraged to vote each year and any graduate student may run for office during the nomination and election season each spring.

Welcome the new GSA executive board

President - Tobias Perschel
Senior Vice President - Sharron Zhu
Treasurer - Ivor Lee
Vice President of Events - Bonnie Leung
Vice President of Technology - Jay Bauer
Vice President of Communications - Brian Piper
Vice President of Diversity and Philanthropy - Shradha Modi
Vice President of Sister Organizations - Usamon Kiki Williams
Vice President of Inter-University Relations - Lan Duan
Vice President of Alumni Relations - Reema Mulchandani


© 2013 Bentley GSA
Powered By DynamiX